Course Finder

View all our courses


We have successfully provided expert, professional and solution-driven services to the following formidable organizations:

  • State Information Technology Agency (SITA)
  • Public Service SETA
  • Public Protector South Africa
  • City of Johannesburg Metro
  • Capricorn District Municipality
  • Johannesburg Property Company
  • Johannesburg Development Agency
  • University of North West
  • Development Bank of Southern Africa
  • Greater Letaba Local Municipality
  • National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)
  • International Labour Organization (ILO)
  • Internet Solutions (part of the Didata)
  • South African Post Office (SAPO)
  • Financial Services Board
  • Kaefer/GTZ
  • Tshwane University of Technology
  • National Union of Mineworkers (NUM)
  • Solidarity Centre
  • Vhembe FET College
  • Office of the Premier – Eastern Cape Provincial Government
  • Office of the Premier – Gauteng
  • Office of the Premier Limpopo
  • Department of Education Limpopo
  • Government Communication and Information Services (GCIS)
  • Department of Agriculture – Gauteng Province
  • Department of Agriculture , National
  • Department of Finance – Gauteng Province
  • Department of Home Affairs
  • Department of Transport – National
  • Department of Public Service and Administration (DPSA)
  • Department of Education – Limpopo
  • Department of Cooperative Governance Human Settlement and Traditional Affairs - Limpopo
  • Department of Correctional Services
  • Department of Health and Social Development – Limpopo
  • Department of Water Affairs and Forestry – Free State
  • Department of Transport, Roads and Public Works – Gauteng
  • Department of Home Affairs
  • Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism , Western Cape Provincial Government
  • Department of Trade and Industry
  • Department of Social Development
  • Office of the Public Service Commission (OPSC)
  • Department of Treasury – Limpopo
  • South African Management Development Institute (SAMDI)
  • DPLG / USAID/RTI Local Governance Support Programme covering the following District Municipalities and their Local Municipalities:
    • Capricorn District Municipality
    • Cape Winelands District Municipality
    • West Rand District Municipality
    • Nkangala District Municipality